关于我们

以科学为源泉、挖掘全球创新资源

独一无二的方法

在推进全球发展计划的同时,联拓生物凭借首屈一指的全球创新拓展平台,坚持以中国为中心的执行策略,让合作伙伴能够融入当地庞大且富有活力的医疗环境。

公司发展重心

我们专注于寻求最佳机会,为一流项目打造新的治疗模式。我们采用科学洞察驱动的方法,基于成熟的科学能力来选择产品和独特的技术平台,力求对未得到满足的医疗需求产生广泛影响。

公司价值主张

通过独特的业务模式,我们可与世界各地的合作伙伴有效合作,支持尚未进入中国和亚洲其他主要市场的领先生物技术公司。基于平衡的战略和财务合作关系,我们相信能够利用令人信服的科学技术为患者带来更好的药物。

earth illustration

我们的动力

我们认识到有必要把世界领先的科学成果带到中国和其他亚洲主要市场。

中国和亚洲其他主要市场存在大量未得到满足的医疗需求且缺乏针对病因的先进疗法,这使我们认识到有必要将世界领先的科技成果和突破性疗法引入这些地区。同时,这也为我们创造了将世界领先的医疗科学与全球第二大且最具活力的医疗市场连接起来的机会。

公司团队

我们的团队由各领域的专业人士组成,包括在本地市场拥有丰富经验的知名领导者以及具有跨境工作经历的资深人士。

我们在支持和建立以创新为主要目标的本土公司方面拥有丰富的经验。

了解更多

About us

Rooted in Science Sourced Worldwide

A unique approach

LianBio leverages an unparalleled global innovation mining platform and a China-centric execution strategy to enable partners to access the large and dynamic healthcare landscape in China and major Asian markets while enhancing their global development initiatives.

Our Focus

We focus on sourcing the best opportunities and creating new therapeutic paradigms for first-in-class programs. We employ a scientific insight-driven approach to selecting products and unique technology platforms based on proven science to effect broad impact on conditions of unmet medical need.

Our Value Proposition

Our business model enables us to work effectively with partners worldwide. We support leading biotech companies who have not previously engaged in development in China and major Asian markets. Through balanced partnerships, both strategic and financial, we believe we can harness compelling science to bring better medicines to patients.

earth illustration

Our motivation

We recognized the need to bring the world’s leading science to China and major Asian markets.

Significant unmet medical need across the geography, coupled with an absence of leading approaches to treat the specific cause of diseases, creates the opportunity to bridge leading medical science with the second largest and most dynamic healthcare market in the world.

Our Team

Our team is a strong blend of industry insiders, including recognized leaders who are highly experienced working in local markets, as well as those with a track record of working cross border.

Together we have extensive experience championing and building local companies where innovation is a key objective.

Learn More